Sub Menu
Suche

Last Online
In order to view the online list you have to be registered and logged in.



We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.

Click here to Register

kMule Build 20130705

Re: kMule

BeitragAuthor: dylandog84 » So 14. Okt 2012, 17:25

Hi guys, is this still an "useful" information? (it's highlighted by a red circle)
Spoiler: show
Bild


:bye:
Benutzeravatar
dylandog84
Frischling
 
Beiträge: 31
Registriert: Mo 12. Okt 2009, 13:49

Re: kMule

BeitragAuthor: WiZaRd » So 14. Okt 2012, 17:46

Not necessarily, but clients send it, so why not show it :)
Bild

... 9 von 10 Stimmen im meinem Kopf sagen ich bin nicht verrückt... - die 10te summt die Melodie von TETRIS
Benutzeravatar
WiZaRd
Forenlegende
 
Beiträge: 3805
Registriert: Fr 7. Jan 2005, 19:28
Wohnort: The Realm of Magic

Re: kMule

BeitragAuthor: SS1900 » Di 16. Okt 2012, 06:10

WiZaRd hat geschrieben:@SS1900: I sent a PM to you :read


:yessir:

SS1900
Stammgast
 
Beiträge: 853
Registriert: Do 24. Jul 2008, 20:07

Re: kMule

BeitragAuthor: dylandog84 » Di 16. Okt 2012, 18:07

Hi guys, i have tried to put this features:
PreviewIndicatorMode=2
UseSimpleProgress=0

in the preferences.ini, just under the voice [Kmule], but i haven't seen any changes. I have modified the preferences.ini through the button allocated in options -> extended, obviously i have saved the changes, then i have restarted Kmule.
Have i done something wrong? :unsure:
Benutzeravatar
dylandog84
Frischling
 
Beiträge: 31
Registriert: Mo 12. Okt 2009, 13:49

Re: kMule

BeitragAuthor: WiZaRd » Di 16. Okt 2012, 18:13

Yeah - use the kMule.ini, instead :D
Bild

... 9 von 10 Stimmen im meinem Kopf sagen ich bin nicht verrückt... - die 10te summt die Melodie von TETRIS
Benutzeravatar
WiZaRd
Forenlegende
 
Beiträge: 3805
Registriert: Fr 7. Jan 2005, 19:28
Wohnort: The Realm of Magic

Re: kMule

BeitragAuthor: dylandog84 » Di 16. Okt 2012, 18:18

You are right, sorry for these stupid questions... :hammer
Benutzeravatar
dylandog84
Frischling
 
Beiträge: 31
Registriert: Mo 12. Okt 2009, 13:49

Re: kMule

BeitragAuthor: WiZaRd » Di 16. Okt 2012, 20:17

There are no stupid questions :cool:
Bild

... 9 von 10 Stimmen im meinem Kopf sagen ich bin nicht verrückt... - die 10te summt die Melodie von TETRIS
Benutzeravatar
WiZaRd
Forenlegende
 
Beiträge: 3805
Registriert: Fr 7. Jan 2005, 19:28
Wohnort: The Realm of Magic

Re: kMule

BeitragAuthor: Tuxman » Di 16. Okt 2012, 20:30

Of course there are.
Ein intelligenter Mensch ist manchmal gezwungen, sich zu betrinken, um Zeit mit Narren zu verbringen.
(E. Hemingway)
Benutzeravatar
Tuxman
Forenlegende
 
Beiträge: 4175
Registriert: Sa 8. Jan 2005, 02:16

Re: kMule

BeitragAuthor: dylandog84 » Di 16. Okt 2012, 21:51

eMule allows you to edit the preferences.ini with a button located in options -> extended. Why not add a "open kmule.ini" button? Some of your features are "kMule.ini-only" and (imho) i think it's a good thing to change kmule.ini with a specific button.
I know that after any change i have to restart the software.

:bye:
Benutzeravatar
dylandog84
Frischling
 
Beiträge: 31
Registriert: Mo 12. Okt 2009, 13:49

Re: kMule

BeitragAuthor: SS1900 » So 21. Okt 2012, 22:04

many hang-issues with this new build 20121021 :

Code: Alles auswählen
Problem signature:
   Problem Event Name: AppHangB1
   Application Name: kMule.exe
   Application Version: 0.50.0.4
   Application Timestamp: 508428d5
   Signature Block: 28ba
   Interruption type: 0
   OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.768.3
   Locale ID: 1040
   Additional signature block 1: 28bae9ff888e640f2f30d272338807a9
   Additional signature block 2: 465b
   Additional signature block 3: 465bf352d081c565f5a552d6d3f580f0
   Additional signature block 4: 28ba
   Additional signature block 5: 28bae9ff888e640f2f30d272338807a9
   Additional signature block 6: 465b
   Additional signature block 7: 465bf352d081c565f5a552d6d3f580f0

Read the privacy statement online:
   http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?linkid=104288&clcid=0x0410

If the online privacy statement is not available, please read offline:
   C: \ Windows \ system32 \ en-US \ erofflps.txt





i can run it only for some minute :wacko:

SS1900
Stammgast
 
Beiträge: 853
Registriert: Do 24. Jul 2008, 20:07

VorherigeNächste

Zurück zu Clients

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder: 0 Mitglieder

cron